ARM 18 Minutes of Funk - Lenten Sacrifice

Lenten? Maybe, as each song contemplates choices we make, things done or left undone. Ok, Group Home is a stretch.

Track Listing:
1. ARM 18 Intro
2. Moment of Truth -Gangstarr
3. Lately (I've Been Thinking) - Common & Sean Lett
4. Drink Away the Pain - Mobb Deep
5. Sacrifice - Group Home with Brainsick Mob
6. Life's a Bitch - Nas with AZ

No comments:

Post a Comment