ARM 18 Minutes of Funk - Chillax

1. The Joy - Kanye, Jay Z, Pete Rock
2. The Chosen One - OC
3. Never - Diamond D and Sadat X
4. Here It Is - Das EFX
5. Higher Level - KRS ONE
6. Thieves In the Night - Blackstarr
7. Change Gonna Come - Grand Puba
Bonus Beat : Pete Rock

This is that Hip Hop with snares as crisp as ice, melody as plush as snow. Lyrics either thoughtful like the quiet of a smothering snowfall or playful as snowflakes dancing. If Hip Hop means anything to you, you understand you must take the crude with the provocative, the profound with the fleeting. And that's word... life.

1 comment: